Although environmental concerns are raised by scientists, people are not changing their lifestyle, why so? What should be done to encourage people in order to save the environment?

Since Scientists have brought many environmental issues in front of people, still people are not taking any efforts to change their liestyles. Therefore, they are harming the environment with their cruel activities. However, there are many ways that can be used to encouragefolks in order to protect the ecosystem. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the causative factors behind such behavior of folks, how they can be encouraged and will also illustrate the measures taken to resolve environmental problems .

There are plenty of reasons that reflect why masses are not paying attention towards environmental problems. First, modern lifestyles make person more lazy and sedentary. Machines and gadgets provide comfort to people by doing all the work automatically. So ,for manufacturing the electronic equipments industries are developing with a great pace. secondly, vehicles have immense contribution in this. Cars and other motor vehicles are in huge demand these days ,for instance, number of trucks ,cars, bikes run on the road for fulfilling variety of purposes. Ultimately, all these things contribute to the damage to the environment by producing massive smoke and thus leads to global warming.

To overcome such problems there is need to adopt environmental friendly ways like avoid the excessive use of automobiles and machineries, promoting recycling and segregating waste properly. However, online media can play a crucial role to promote all these things. Displaying advertisements related to environmental crises and effect of unhealthy ways of human activities can bring the change. Moreover, campaign regarding health and environment can also educate the citizens regarding environment pollution.

To conclude, unhealthy human activities like overuse of vehicles, more industrialization, deforestation etc. lead to injurious effect on environment which can be resolved by adopting environment friendly ways and providing education related to environment problems,is a fruitful aapproach to protect the environment and future generation.