Although families have powerful influence on children, the influence that comes from outside the family plays a bigger part in children's development. To what extent do agree or disagree ?

It is universally accepted that children are affected on their behaviours as well as personality by the family at all time. Meanwhile, others believe, apart from that, that the objective factors are likely to have an impact on children's process too. The following essay aims to discussing and giving my approval for this.

To begin with, it's undeniable to say that families have been the most effective factors that could have their children change or find out their own right principles. In other words, parents usually take responsibility of guaranteeing and guilding thier children to be who they really are in the future. Not only does it have influences on the young characteristic but it also helps them much with being grown up in a good mental status. For example, there're some parents to whom their son or daughter surely look up, as a consequence, the adult are appreciated to be helpful and influential to the later generation.

Another essential point to make is that, in actual fact, the child is able to get influenced on many outside factors despite their parants' education and control. For the most part, it is obvious that the young tend to "cherish" or learn many things in society without thorough classificaton and consideration . Furthermore, there're some special circumstances that are commenced from the general environment where the children were brought up.. Subsequently, it is believed that most of the time, this can cause the young to be negative or able to commit criminal cases. For instance, just witnessing some quarrels could lead them to the violent tendency, or even being lured into antisocial behavior, such as smoking or trading and using drugs, could leave an immediate impact on children's development.

In summary, despite the fact that ti is true that children's process along with to what they are like. However, from my own perspective, i constantly agree with the point that the objective causes, including living environment or some worse experiences itself, are worth noticing when it comes to looking after a child.