Although nowadays people are reading news though internet, newspapers still remains of value.do you agree or disagree.

Although it was a long time ago, newspapers were a highly useful communication medium and provided us with a great deal of spiritual value. I'm not saying that it's no longer legitimate, but we must acknowledge that it's no longer practical and must give way to the next technological revolution. Here are some of my views on the subject.

For starters, reading newspapers is no longer practical. If you want to read a paper newspaper, you must go to a newspaper store since there are few businesses that will bring newspapers to your home, and even if it is a large city, there are few locations that will sell newspapers. You'll have to scramble to locate a place to sell newspapers and select one, and then you'll need additional space to keep it. It's not practical. Second, the material is not updated rapidly; the source must wait a few days for it to become available, and it cannot be changed instantly. You'll have to wait till that issue is released to read it. There is information that is out of date, which is a significant omission. Last but not least, there isn't much information; after all, what do you expect from a newspaper? It can't possibly include all of the news from all of the world since it is woefully insufficient. It's tough to keep track of all that information, and discovering old news is much more difficult.

To put it another way, you can obtain all of these things by reading newspapers online. It is constantly updated with the most up-to-date information and can search for old news from the past. Furthermore, in this day, everyone from urban to rural areas can connect to the internet, so you may read the news and search from anywhere without having to go to the newsstand.

I'm not suggesting that you disregard the sentimental significance of newspapers. However, relatively few people use it anymore, therefore it is no longer necessary. Look around at the newsstands; they're no longer packed, and purchasers are becoming scarce. It's a pity, but we must accept reality.