Although parents are responsible for raising a child, outside influence plays a key role. in their development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The significance of child development which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, Father and mother have a particular duty to grow a baby but outdoor activities are also crucial part for their improvement. I completely agree with this statement because indoor and outdoor facilities both are important for children's brain development. This essay will elaborate attributing to this trend in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many parents are unable to go outside with children because their busy life. For that reason, most of the children depend on indoor such as video games, using smart games phone, watching videos on YouTube and they are facing some problems by obesity. Moreover, if children have a chance. go outside, they will keep fit by doing many sports. For instance, some students from primary schools in Bangladesh who are active in all types of outdoor games, they are stronger in brain and body rather than others. Therefore, it is clear that going outside takes a part for healthy and sharp brain.

On the other hand, visiting in natural environment makes children more sociable through meeting with different people from several places. Indeed, they can achieve many knowledge to new things which are situated in surrounding area. For example, all little students can know about traditional cultures of numerous countries when they visit museums. Thus, every parent should focus on go outside with children to introduce with several materials and individuals.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of child development are instrumental indeed. However, everyone should be concerned on children to active indoor and outdoor sports.