Although there is a lot of translation software available learning a language still could be advantageous To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people hold a belief that despite the development of the cutting-edge software which help us translation, acquiring a new language naturally and broadening the horizon about new cultures is beneficial for all the individuals. I firmly agree with this idea because of theoretical and reality benefits of this proposal, particularly is we can make more sense of the cultural of the language of the country which you are learning and increasing more chances to apply more job opportunities which is appropriate for our abilities.

To begin with, one of the most significant when knowing a new language is people can acknowledge culture over the world. That is that translation software won’t be able to do. In the modern civilization society, becoming a global citizen is necessary, understanding and apply the cultural refinement over the world and to have a more nuanced perspective about the society. Moreover, it can make more choices in job opportuniaties for individuals to find an adequate and well-paid-jobs. When being in search of work, for instance, you can’t see any job that suitable with you in your country correspondingly proficiency in a new languages also is a big chance for you in terms of finding one.

Another advantage I can mention that you can boost your communicative skills. Of course that, If you are a bilingual, you can gain some level of respect eyes from another compared to monolingual. When having a conversation with a foreign friends, you will run a higher levels of confidence to communicate with them. Set my sister as an excellent example, she is initially that a monolingual, she didn't use to have the ability to communicate with foreign friends but after 2 years learning English, she has confident enough to speak fluently with them and even grabbing more chances to go abroad, she is going beyond her threshold level.

In conclusion, no matter how good that machine translation bring to us, I still claim that proficiency in languages plays an indispensible role in the modern-day.