Among internet, radio, TV and newspaper. Which has the greatest effect on the social activity of people? Give reasons.

It is apparent that, in this Era every individual has become a habitual of using media. Different types of broadcasting like as internet, television, radio and newspaper effect on people’s social activity in several ways. This essay will discuss on the view points how the media effect on persons daily activity.

To commence with, usually mortals watch and read the daily updates by the electronic media and newspaper. Firstly, the television is that device which is mostly available in everyone’s home and the most of the childrens and elders are very fond of watching the telecasting. Through, the channels of television masses can see many concerts which is very useful for the general public who want to show their talent in front of whole country. For instance, the voice of Punjab is very famous television station of Punjab. This channel is very helpful for those individuals which is very interesting in singing. Many people perform in this competition And judges give them a result according their performance.

On the other hand, the newspaper also play a principal role to effect a person’s social life. Numerous types of advertisement are print on this journal like discount sales regarding clothes, home appliances and other things and it attract to majority of people. Moreover, some humans find a relationship by the advertisement of wedding which are print on news magazine the marriage notice on the newspaper is a very useful for general public. To exemplify if someone do not get a perfect bride or bridegroom they print their bio data related to religion height and requirements on the newspaper. If this bio liked by any other person they can easily talk with each other by the help of contact number which are also given in biography. Furthermore, The radio affect on human being social activity with their news program and sending invitations stations. One of the most effective channel on folks daily activity is a sending message to nearest and dearest. Through this way a person can send a greeting and a message to our relatives which is not in their contact list. Radio is easy to carry anywhere as compare to newspaper or television. On the flipside,Internet impact on persons life is greatest as Justapoxed to other media. Huge reason which affect on mankind daily activities is social media application like Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp et cetera.By this way masses can see latest information of day to day happening and also find a new friends. For example, last week I signed up for Instagram account and explored many feature of it.One day I was using this application and got a message from stranger. I replied to him and we gradually started chatting about introduction he told me about his name living place and occupation. After some time I remembered he was my old school friend. He sent me his contact number and asked me to call him. While talking on call he said to me for meet. The meeting plan was made and he came to my hometown yesterday. In addition, through the social application people can easily communicate with each other in several ways.

To conclude, Internet has become the need of every individual. It has the greatest impact on social activity of masses. Because, people can use it in several ways according their necessity.