Among internet,radio , tv and newspaper which had the greatest effect on the social activity of people? Give reasons

In the sophisticated era, the media influence has grown with the advancement of technology. Each of these four media, Internet, radio,television and newspaper in different ways. It is a source of entertainment, information. All these media have their own importance and uniqueness.

To embark with, newspaper is a great source of knowledge which covers a large number of items,issues and view points. Moreover, it explains presentation in details. Mostly, individuals prefer newspaper because it is easily available on every place whereas television news shown with a time limit . With the appearance of all news cable television network, it is possible to coverage the importance of global events. Furthermore, the mankind’s prefer to watch television at our homes. For instance, pupils like to watcj the entertaining channels like cartoons channel

On the other side, internet is the newest source of news as compare to the radio. In the past years, humans listen FM-radio but that time internet is fast and becoming popular among the society. However,its usage depends on availability and youth are the most influenced by the internet. Thd social network sites on the internet have made it possible for the dwellers. Lastly, it has a great effect on society of masses they uses the internet by their own needs . To examplify, the main features of internet are interactivity and accessibility.

To conclude, all tge media are not equivalent and interchangeable witj each other, they all have unique characteristics. It is very difficult to select which one is best