As the axiom goes as you saw so you reap, children are tomorrows’ talents and technocrats who will lead the coming generation, so building a health generation is the urgent need of this hour. Nowadays it’s quite natural to see some obese children in each and every classroom as they are lacking proper exercises. I stand with the people who argue that educational institutions have to allocate some extra hours for the promotion of competitive sports to eliminate the issue. Moreover, I believe following a proper diet will help to control this issue up to a great extent.

The first and foremost action to be implemented to face the issue of fatty children in the society is following regular extracurricular activities which promote both mental and physical fitness of the individuals. In other words, it is quite convenient to the edu-experts to make sure the students are fit in all means by conducting sports and games which allow them to get rid of fat and unwanted substances from the body. Thus, schools can build a strong society for tomorrow.

Secondly, additionally, it is the duty of both teachers and parents to aware to follow a healthy diet which will lead to strong body and mind. To put it in another way, in order to get rid of obese children from the society the toddlers have to tune from the regular consumption of junk food which contribute more fat to the body to some healthy diet such as traditional cuisine of each community those are believed to be free from unhealthy elements. So it is the fact that unbalanced intake is the major cause of the issue.

To conclude, by analyzing the different factors of building the strongest community by controlling the plumpness, I would say that not only extracurricular activities address the issue well but also limiting the amount of preprocessed food eaten from restaurants bring the best results.