School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other sources, such as the Internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is not only what we gain from schools but also getting knowledge from life's dawn to the desk. Some people are of the opinion that the best available form elevation is achieved from live classes one gets from primary educational sectors to universities as compared to online classes. Up to a certain level, I agree with the statement as teachers have greater influence as they impart knowledge from the heart although internet the biggest source information of this hour.

As the axiom goes '''mother, father, teacher and God'', the ancestors of any civilised society believed the importance teachers after parents as they are well experienced guide me each and every learner. To put it in another way, unlikely to other resources, what a student learns from the mouth of a teacher has greater influence in the life of a learner in the long run as it is delivered with love and affection. It has the power to improve the personality and lifestyle of disciple where other resources fail. So it is considered the actual form of education by fulfilling the sole purpose of living.

On the contrary to this, to fight in the world of survival of fittest, people are inclined to depend on online resources to learn multiples of what they get from schools. There are an ample number of online delivered lecturers, websites and online libraries which help a passionate learner or reader to equip to stand with the fast-growing world. Hence, the internet has facilitated the limitless world of knowledge which is enough to meet the thirst of knowledge seeker.

To conclude, I consider learning from the presence of a teacher has greater influence in the life of learners as it the base of knowledge it is far better. However, to grip with the modern world depends on the web-world of knowledge is the urgent need of this hour.