Some people think public health is the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for ties own health

Discuss Anthe sides and give your opinion

As authorities are more concerned about the healthy life of the citizens many of developed countries budget higher amounts for health-related campaigns focusing the development in the long run. Some people are on the opinion that providing health services is the sole duty administrative while others argue that it's on the shoulder of people. I have a balanced view on this as both are equally responsible for bringing fitness.

Firstly, the major reason why authorities have to give medical and other health service is that they are capable of meeting their requirements more effectively. In other words, to make sure the well-being of citizens the governments save to run hospitals, sports centres and recreational facilities followed by proper distribution of healthy alternatives. When these prerequisite are taken into the account of individuals it would be a herculean task to meet. Hence, authorities have the privilege to make these needs as easy as a piece of cake.

Secondly, the role of individuals in leading a healthy life is unquestionably in the case lifestyle. To put it another way, it is possible for each individual to follow the regular pattern of a healthy diet on time, proper exercises and maintaining sound relationships. Majority of people are aware of the importance of keeping these things as it is proved in the life successful personalities. Implementing their requirements is solemnly depended on each person unlikely to the rulers.

To conclude, by analysing both the sides of the topic, one could say that the collaborative movements from both the governments and citizens like providing all amenities and keeping good lifestyle only bring a healthy society.