Analysts tell us that many people feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over thier live What problems do such feeling causes for people What remedies should you suggest

 I am most proud of the fact that I am an intelligent student and a good time manager. I am always stand in the top 3 of my math classes and also achieve a few prizes when I was in secondary school. I passed into a gifted high school in my country, Vietnam, and trained here for 1 year after studying abroad in Canada. With my time management skill, I am still able to spend my time enough for my study, my family and open many opportunities in order to deal with new challenges and develop myself. Besides, I have a perennial passion for basketball, I was a captain of my team in secondary school and currently playing point guard for my high school. Others say that I am a talented and well-rounded individual, I can acquire knowledge in a short time. For instance, when I just knew about guitar, I have enabled to play for three days; and now, I am a great amateur guitar player, know a little bit about piano and especially, a Rubik solver.