Analysts tells us that many people full stress and think they have insufficient control over live ? What people do such felling cause for people what remedies company suggest.

"Live is god gift to us"nowadays people have mostly busy life . They have free time for enjoyment.In this essay that should people keep controls on our stress or not ? through this topic. There are some issues which are irrevocable and complex. I shall range up my point of view in the following subsections.

Firstly, that everyone spend all life in work because without work anyone no spend our with proper facilities. Although, that is why they are do work , business for fullfil every needs. Futhermore, people have hustle-bustle life . They have not time for relaxation , and that is the reason they are suffer from many difficult status that is not suitable . Nextly, they always only concentrate on work no on health . Futhermore, their have mentally potential low level , and they are quickly hyper on any simple reason because are realize work as a more burden.

Secondly, when people spending all time in work then they should keep separated time for enjoyment like they are go on picnics in everyone weekend as well as every morning go in park for exercises because expertise is very beneficial for free from any types of stress, tensions, worries. However, when people are do this type of activities then their mind automatically changed from negative point of views moreover, they think positive , and feel well. Furthermore, they are do any work no any burden because with proper concentration as well as interested.

To sum up, that there is no single conculsion to this statement still, that this is dependent upon person to person thinking. However, when people think positive then automatically they are do any without any difficulty. Subsequently, health have main impact on people live. Because without health not any thing is possible.finaly be positive , and do work proper interest.