Some people believe that preserving natural environment is curical. However most make no effort to do so.what do you think this is happening .what are some action that could help the environment

" The natural environment sustain the life all being universally" the first step is understanding why incline of pollutant broadly speaking. There are some reason to this essay that nowadays should efforts of preserve environment importance , or not through this topic. I share explore my point of views into following paragraphs. There are some case and solutions including in.

In summary, their is no single to answer to this question. There are group of people Believe that 'sustainability of world is not the responsiblity of government because it is the duty of people ' .

In first step , that people believe that sustainable of natural environmental damaged dramatically incline into pollution. However, it is most important cause of transportation like vehicles because into all world of transportation increase rapidly from past decade. Moreover, the mostly people are their own vehicle for go from one place to another place . Regarding this, through the use of everyone have own vehicles they can incline the rate of pollution. Subsequently, they can use one vehicle in one family. For epitome, go Green go clean awareness compus develop about government. However, they can reduce pollution through this rule with the help of people

On other step, the people increase the effort of pollution to environment through deforestation moreover, they reduce the quantity of environment. However, through setting the industry, factory, company . Whereas, these all factor effect the environment due to it damage the all universe. Moreover, As a solution these a the factory and other thing like this also setup far away from citizen area. However, we can reduce the amount of pollutant through this efforts for example, some suitable law also puts by government by proper authorities which is following to this law for sustainable natural environmental free from any type of impurities because this.is not the responsiblity either politics or any one person Because it is the responsibility for everyone.