One should only use enough to fulfill their needs and rest should to given to needy . You agree I disagree.

"Money is not the only answer, but it makes a difference" One of the most controversial issues today related to that which money fulfilled our basic needs ; those other distributed into needy person or not? Through this essay . I am going to examine this question from my point of views. I completely agree to this statement.

To recapitulate, that their is no single answer to this question. However, I trend to believe that 'government some guidelines build up".

To begin with, they are group and people believe that people who distributed their money after fulfill of needs. However, the most suitable steps puts by public . Regarding this, fundamentaly development of economy takes place . Afterthat, this are the most suitable reason through politics helped. Whereas, the development willy-nilly come to pass. Subsequently, through development to automatically improvement also occur into all sector .as well as , they have dramatically include into literacy level for epitome, education A survey either conducted by California university or school based on 'rest money distributed into needy person ' into this survey gives awareness about person own requirement , right for everyone.

Secondly, at final stages shows that when education level either develop or fundamentaly literacy level also build up about this reason. However, there have some issues for education level about politics point views. However, they ruduce the crime level because, people are well educated from past time whereas, because crime in every country main problem facing about everyone. Afterthat, it has occur on everyone's education point. For example, A survey conducted by Hindustan newspaper about education level into improvements build for proper development of nation however, the government neither makes any work without public nor improvements came up there.morever, they depend on government working based. All the children awareness about they 60% people are placed below to poverty line moreover, government puts some legal for proper authorities.