In the contemporary era of extensive industrialization, animals are slaughtered for the manufacturing of numerous discrete products. Many of us comprehend this to be undeniable while others, on the contrary, perceive this as an inhuman endeavor. I consider this necessary, as deceased animal constituents were being used as a raw material in production over many years. This essay keenly examines both the ideologies and in furtherance shores up my opinion.

First, let us put a light on the perception which senses this to be essential. It is undebatable that some body parts of the wildlife constitute to a large extent in many industries, where they cannot be substituted in the majority of the cases. Moreover, these products embrace the utmost demand in the market thus, contributing a commendable revenue to the economy. For example, leather made out of tanned skin has been used profusely in the manufacture of various accessories like belts and bags. Thus, they are proven to be precious resources for the industries.

Now, we will hurtle towards the other view. In contrast to the above discussion many others like animal activists demand that animal massacres for money and goods should be brought to a halt. They think that this creates ecological imbalances along with forcing some species on to the verge of extinction. Also, it is insisted that this has been done despite the availability of substitutes to save a mere amount of money. For example, in many countries protests are held against killing these creatures for production purposes.

Summarizing the discussion, Even though there are many supporters of this issue, it experiences some opposition too. Nonetheless, it is obvious that the advantages overshadow the grim influences. Because of this, I stand by the thought that it is okay to use domestic beings in the production houses.