In any part of the world children and teenagers are committed a crime, why is this happening ?

In a lot of countries around the world, and an increasing number of crime is commence committed by a juvenile. There are some ways to curb or alleviate the amount of crime did by youth.

In the beginning, the main reasons for youth crime is a negative family environment. Some juvenile does not have a happy life at home and thise lead them to do some actions that are not socially acceptable for attention, parents must take the responsibility to find the time from their busy lives and make sure that physically but have their emotional need take care of too.

After all, probably the general environment that children grow up in nowadays. In the other hand, the youth of today spend most of their time interacting on the Internet, which means a lack of online interaction with other people, possibly in a lack of empathy for other and so a greater willingness to commit crimes, like graffiti, shoplifting, a practical measure that could be taken on this front is to stimulate juvenile to participate in more social activities, like sports and other clubs.

Overall, while the escalation in crimes undertaken by a juvenile is a concerning trend by improving the inner quality of young people and home life also as well as helping the development of their social skills.