Anybody can use a mobile phone to answer the work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Does this development have more positive or negative effects on both individuals and society?

Owing to the technology advancement in this morden day and age, phones are an essential comodities for users which is allowed to performing our calls at any moment. Looking from an overall perpectives, these device are believed that more advantages outweight disadvantages.

It is not denied that these commodities have been fairly contributed to taking their communication with its means of the phone that is satisfied to most of us, in which, got distant calling from our relatives or crossing the continent thanks application of phone. Indeed, many students are enrolled in study overseas that could have got in touch with their family and friends by using video call to minimizing their homesickness. In addition, it is an urgent method in several conditions that have need to connect with a close-knitting society or business compromises that need to attending immediately.

On the other hand, there are some existent certainly towards inadequacy situations, as it meant that people are engaged in phone calls constantly as if it seems a close-friend that could not be detached. It is apparent that many young generations nowadays is dependent on touch with their loved ones on their phones, this means that do not converse within a social group as leading to its deliberately anti-social increased.

In conclusion, people are needed going into insight of practical phone in taking their call with a meant that is to avoid a much of utilizing it. Openness about the new era will be balanced in having conversations day-to-day between oral text and technology development.