Anyone can post information on the internet. Some people say most of what we read on the internet is inaccurate.to what extent do you agree or desgree

In the present time, internet plufs a vital role in everyone's life.peopleoften use internet for their daily issues and purposes.while some people thinks that sometimes online data is inaccurate. I agree with both the aspects of essay and discuss my point pf view inupcomming paragraph.

Firstly, internet is a basic part of life because it provide us lots of information about everything.we just type on screen and it put result within seconds.secondly , students easily gets information related to their studies.Moreover ,people also doing online shoppings and used their social media apps like Facebook, Instagram,twitter to attach with their friends, fans and realtives.furthermore , companies also used internet for advertising their products.so internet took a great space in human life.

On the other side of coin, on internet there are some fake websities which provide wrong information.some video on internet has a different headings on the outside but has a nothing information related to headings or cover.However, there are some shopping sities which sometimes sell fake products.hence internet also has a negative imapct due to provide wrong data.

To conclude,internet is very helpful for getting information resources on any topic but beside this there is also some fake websitiesor videos which are inaccurate or wrong.