Immigration has a major impasse on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequence can it lead?

Nowdays, Immigration has a great impact on the society, each year more and more people from all over the world go to the abroad . This essay will show the reasons and consequences of immigration.

First of all, mostly students leave their home and move to foreign countries for their further studies and also for making their better future and enjoy a healthy and safe life because in our country lack of works or jobs for the educated people who are well qualified are still without works. Due to unemployment students wants to immigrate to make future life better. In our home country there is also increase in the level of crime daybyday. One's life does not completely safe and people want to make their life secure.

Beside this part there is also negative result of moving to another country because sometimes people choose the wrong or illegal way for migrate due to this wrong way sometime person lose his life through crossing the border area and also deport due to illegal working. Immigration has also a negative impact on one's life when he not able to take any work for fullfill his basic needs. When students go to abroad he also do work for his need as well as study so it become double pressure on students.

To conclude, immigration is the best way for the students for making their life better in future and live happy and their is some of the problems which are faced by person's.