Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Technology is sure to have far-reaching to all aspects of our life, especially working and studying. Nowadays, getting extra inexpensive and easy to use the technology that's the reason why many people are working from home, children's learning activities as well. Some people and I believe that have so many positive developments but this issue also has its drawbacks.

I strongly agree that technology is an essential factor in our life at this age because its benefits make people more convenient related to working and studying. First of all, it saves money and time for parents. For instance, there is no need to buy office clothes for them to work and school clothes for their children to study at school. In addition, they don't need to spend the time to take their children to and from school and not waste their time getting stuck in traffic tram in the rush hour. Instead, they will have more possibilities for taking family responsibilities and building their marriage bond.

If we do this way, it brings several benefits for children. For example, learning from home that the children will be active for their time, not only they could get more awareness of their studies and be able to determine what they truly love and passion for, but also they will have more opportunities to play and get close with their family.

By contrast, if this way is implemented, the parents could be disturbed by their own children during work time. For children, that are deemed to get more dangerous when they get internet all time because they could be the victim of cybercrimes as well as learning with a teacher that's easy to acknowledge what problem children are encountering.

Everything always has two sides and this issue is no exception. We should consider carefully about doing this way. Overall, the advantages outweigh more than disadvantages.