Art is considered an important part off society as well as an expression office culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Art which play dynamic role in highlighting culture and to through art artist can easily portray their thoughts through painting please stop therefore it is important for children to learn art at school that does not mean that other subjects should be ignored.

Firstly, it is evident even from psychological theories that imagination and creativity enhance the productivity of student which helps them to grow and with art student better understands things and learn fast than those who do not pay much attention on art in school.

Secondly, hello art helps students to learn more about different tradition and values for instance if someone moved abroad and living there for decades then he would assimilate that culture and eventually his offspring’s as well if have the office springs have encouraged at the school to get to know about their art and culture they would come to know about their rich traditions.

Thirdly, some parents also play crucial role in eagle do not encourage their children to keep focus on art because they considered it less important and they believed that art does not provide them any decent job, but art is very unique as it has a number of jobs such as calligraphy and more.

Finally institutes and students should keep healthy balance they could learn other subjects as well such as science English mathematics and history they have to give equal time to every subject in order to have vast knowledge of each field.

More preferable, learning art helps student to measure his critical thinking and reasoning which elevates its position and put one estate I hate the rest of children. Besides, students should also have knowledge about other subjects in order to keep sound balance.