Art subject is crucial for children,so everyone should learn it in school.

Do you agree or disagree?

This is true that in education system toddler should learn art subject along with other subjects because of its importance.This essay agrees with this notion because it helps students to make well concentrate on whole study and bring advantages in their future.

Due to art subject students would able to give their in best in all subjects .This is because, children in these days taking too much stress owing to burden of study, which could lead them to poor performance in academic journey.If they can carry this subject in school,then it will help them to overcome this pressure with their favourite activities such as singing, dancing, and acting.For example,recent study by news channel founds that in 2000, in whole the world those students who had this subject in school got more marks as compared to other students.

What is more, learners have more than one alternative to choose their career in any field.In other words, some strugglers are not able to make their career in their first choosing field may be because of bad luck or others reasons .So, having more than one skill from their school experience would convert them in many possibilities of success in other profession.For instance,in many interviews by successful people always excepted that art subject is very important for everyone in schools.

To conclude, children could easily learn everything which taught by tutor because of art subject also would help them in their progressing years at some crucial stages. So that, it is compulsory for everyone to learn it.