Art subject is very important for children,so everyone should learn it in school.

Do you agree or disagree?

Education plays an imperative role in our day to day life. Without this knowledge it is very difficult to cope with modern world.Slew inhabitants reckon that in education system toddler should learn art subject along with other subjects because of its importance.This essay agrees with this statement.In my further writing I will discuss some reasons along with suitable conclusion.

To begin with,due to art subject students would able to give their in best in all subjects .This is because, children in these days taking too much stress owing to burden of study,which could lead them to poor performance in academic journey.If they can carry this subject in school,then it will help them to overcome this pressure with their favourite activities such as singing, dancing, and acting.For example,recent study by news channel founds that in 2000,in whole the world those students who had this subject in school got more marks as compared to other students.In addition,they will become skillful and manipulate any difficulty situation in their school time and in future.This is happens only with totally fit and strong body including mind by taking part in art.

What is more,learners have more than one alternative to choose their career in any field.In other words,some strugglers are not able to make their career in their first choosing field may be because of bad luck or others reasons.A s a result,having more than one skill from their school experience would convert them in many possibilities of success in other profession.For instance,in many interviews by successful people always excepted that art subject is very important for everyone in schools.

To sum up,children could easily learn everything which is taught by tutor because of art subject also would help them in their progressing years at some crucial stages. So that,should be compulsory for everyone to learn it.