Arts including art music and theatre are considered to be important in society Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyle Should the art be included in the school programs

Art is an integral part of of our life. It refreshes our mind and breaks the monotony of work. If children are taught art from an young age, it will bring about a positive impact in their mental development.

Art is a form of entertainment. After hours of work, our brain gets lethargic, tired and so , our productivity reduces. In other words, monotony takes over the zeal to work. That is why we need art to break the lethargy and refresh us. As we become more and more modern , new art forms will emerge and the way we perceive art will change, music and theatre will modernise, but will not perish from our lives.

Art is necessary for the proper mental growth of a child, Even though it seems like a waste of time, art has a important role to play in creating a mature and empathetic future generation.For example, the greatest physicist of all time, Albert Einstein loved playing violin and it helped him to think clearly, Also, art compliments the academic education and prevent it from getting boring.

Art plays a vital role in enteraining us and also helps development of a child. So arts should be incorporated to the curriculum.