The world is changing as rapid as it can and so is human's life. Children nowadays are not ready yet to catch up the life pace and therefore, they prefer doing indoor activities instead of going outside.

We are living in the shift time of new technology transfer era. As a result, several public places as park, recreation area have been removed to serve the industrial projects, or either living demands. This incidentally leads to the lack of playing ground for children, force them to stay home and entertain with video games in order not to get bored.

Millennials, as in definition, is a word for people who born in 1980 or later, and is considered to be master in digital communication. Millennial children can make friends through Internet easily but in the end, they are all lack of social skills, which are the key factors for people to live. Moreover, spending too much time on the screen may damage children to their mental. They are not able to be creative and always in passive if a bad scenario comes in, compare to those who prefer doing outdoor activities, they can solve the issue much better.

Fortunately, several ideas have been sorted out to deal with this problem. Many language centers, schools open a "summer camp" course for children, with improving their interaction abilities is the main goal. In addition, many organizations raise event for dynamic students to volunteer. Last but not least, government encourage students to join outdoor activities more often, in a very wide range, from sports to arts.

In short, children have to balance their schedule for both indoors and outdoors activities. Being master in technology and also in social skill is an ideal goal for a person.