Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To waht extent do you agree or disagree?

Pupils should not be taught foreign languages by forcing at schools. That is why, they may not have ability to learn foreign languages. Some people think that learning foreign languages can not be useful for children who are interested in other subjects, while I believe that schools can force them to be taught not with strict rules but with interesting activities.

First of all, there should have foreign languages lessons in curriculum at school. In fact, if children are forced to learn foreign languages from their early ages, this may be useful for children`s future career, no matter they do not find it interesting. However, some children may feel depressed by force of schools in teaching process. As a result, they can lose their ability not only in subjects that they dislike but also in their favorite subjects.

Secondly, teachers can also make pupils interested in learning foreign languages with advanced teaching methods and brilliant group atmosphere. Teachers should pay attention pupils who cannot learn foreign languages, and they should work with each child individually, and schools can force both teachers and children at the same time. However, there are some teachers who teach children for only gain money. If children ask some questions from them, they refuse to answer children`s questions. Consequently, children may lose their ability which was rising in a few times.

To conclude, schools should force children to be taught foreign languages at schools, because this kind of force can be beneficial in not only children`s future career but also their development. Thus, I totally disagree with this point.