Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop future, while others think it is dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Advanced technology allows people to develop state-of-the-art robots that are capable to accomplish tasks which people themselves are unable to do. We can see these technologies in the majority of aspects in our life. However, there is an argument about the importance of robots in our future and some people disapprove them, while others have a positive attitude towards them. In my opinion, although robots may cause employment issues for people, they can be irreplaceable tools in some fields, like space exploration that is essential for our future.

Admittedly, robots have caused a major concern among working-class since their introduction to the industry. Here I am referring to the fact that, some people are likely to lose their jobs because flexible and modern robots that can do their jobs. For example, most high-tech companies in the western world tend to implement new systems of operation involves

machines rather than humans.

On the other hand, there are many people, including me, who think we need these robots to build our future. In other words, there are certain uses of robots that humanity will probably benefit from in the near future. A good example of this would be space explorations. Various types of rovers are being utilized in missions on Mars and the Moon and this will certainly continue. Further explorations can help us to understand our universe clearly. We can use the knowledge obtained from the researches in order to secure our on our planet. Furthermore, robots are often used conditions where people are not able to manage. This shows that, in the coming years, we can make use of them in different ways.

To conclude, I have to admit that people’s concerns about their jobs are reasonable. However, I strongly believe that using robots will eventually result in the bright future of humanity.