Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems are becoming more concerned in each part of the world. Some people tend to think that raising the prize of fuel for cars or other transport system can help reduce these problems.

To begin with,there are lots of other predominant factors,which are destroying our surrondings. Take factories as an example. They are manufacturing a billion of goods every year because of competition between other companies. And this,in turns,means that they are releasing various toxic gasolin which can damage our ozone layer. By this I mean that by growing costs of vehicles,people cannot probably solve all environmental issues.

Another reason why it may not help is that demand of people in terms of cars. Despite the any prize,people will probably purchase cars as they are excellent means of transportation,which assist them to reach their destination quickly without trouble. In other words,no matter how expensive automobiles will cost,as individuals cannot live on without their existence.

Admittedly that by booming the prize of cars,we will reduce using them and purchasing expensive fuel and even driving rate could be decreased as well. To be precise, by impementing it,we can at least minimize the risk of environmental problems.

To conclude,many people are in the opinion that we should raise the cost of cars which can eradicate the problems of entire world. However,I believe that by empowering this rule,we are probably will not be able to solve all these issues owing to the other serious sources and people's demand towards the cars.