Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Job is an important part of people's life, because most people spend much of their time on job. Some people think that enjoying from their job is far more important than a good salary, although earning much money is an main way of a good life for others. In my opinion, having an enjoyable job is more important.

On the one hand, a good salary helps people to live better. By this I mean that people can afford to buy what they want. Furthermore, some people do not want to work, as long as they have less salary than they desire. Because job is the way of earning money for many people and they think that having a good salary is more important than other things.

On the other hand, most people want to enjoy from job that they do. People spend the huge amount of their life on job, so they think that enjoying their job is far more important. Providing that people enjoy and satisfy from their job, they can achieve success in job.

In conclusion, even though many people argue that having an enjoyable job is more important than earning a lot of money, other people disagree with this idea. However, I approve this idea and I think people should work in job that they enjoy.