The best way to educate children is by using the internet in every lesson.' To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

It is widely admitted that modern high-tech methods are developed in around every range of subjects, just like internet is proposed to be fruitful approach to educate children. Personally, I do not advocate this statement for several reasons and there are some plausible alternatives to offer lessons more effectively.

Perhaps, one of plausible reasons that there are several negative contents available on the internet, allowing young students to exposure violence on media and to curiously aim for inappropriate websites. Furthermore, i believe that the use of internet affects negatively to children growth owing to that such state-of-the-art technology not only gives an impact on pupils intelectual ability but also may lead to addiction. It seems that, to illustrate this, if children were addicted to surf the browser they would depend on it to accomplish their works in every lesson. This results show that should also consider that the internet access would let children not to be openly critical.

I do appreciate the opposing view, which is that through the internet, children could get low cost information. Nevertheless, on my perspective, young children do not necessarily get the reliable information website or understand when an article contains authorial bias.

Turning to other effective methods in lesson, it would appear to directly undertake field-monitoring study. This approach could develop children's ability and comprehend subjects practically. For instance, to study about ancient artifact, visiting the archeological museum could build up actually visual image relics. In addition, unlike the internet that only shows information visually, green school activity seems to be the suitable alternative for children. Those activities play a beneficial role to support the comprehension of subjects. To demonstrate this, introducing young children to recognize the differences between animals, for example.

To put it in a nutshell, i feel very strongly that the internet contributes negative impacts on children considering their development and negative contents to be the most prominent goals. Indeed, there are several possible alternatives which need to be taken into account, such as field-moniting study and green school activities would bring children to learn every subject more creative and more effective ways.