Escalating choas of automobiles on road is fundamental cause of pollution, traffic jams and so on.To graple with this hurdle some experts opine that government should provide public transport with no charges to citizens daily. From my perspective i am totally disagree with this statement ,to support my view itend to frame some relevent points in upcoming paragraphs.

It is irrefutable fact that traffic problem is commonly seen in every corner of globe. With one mistake while driving and not following traffic rules leads to massive stuck of transport. Public transport play essential part in nation economy. If government provide public transport free then huge recession in economy as well as economy level become unbalanced because, inhabitants buy tickets including all taxes which is a result of providing money for authority expenditures such as medical care, education etcetera. Moreover, business of personal vehicles totally flowed. This means that some automobile companies who made private vehicles provide employment to many humans, if all dwellers use free government transport either there is no demand of private transport or huge rush will also seen in buses and trains.

There are another factors to sort out this problem rather than provide free travelling in government vehicles. Firstly, car pooling is a marvellous method. For instance, if two or more person want to go at same destination then tgey can share car, this method not only convenient but also cost effective. Secondly, provide daily passes, monthly passes on less charges attrect the travellers toward using public transport. Last but not the least, some policies related to control traffic, for example, odd even policy in Delhi is a great way to deal with vehicle choas.

To conclude, providing availability of public transport with no cost is not a right way because it have great impact on nation's economy. There are some another methods which are neither expensive nor sophisticated.