Nowadays , artists belonging to different fields show their talent by depicting their art work . Restrictions are always recommended on their performance of art . I think , they should be free from any boundries and I will discuss this point of view in detail in the upcoming paragraphs .

To begin with the reasons why art should not be bound in limits , first and the foremost is that artists will be able to show their talent because they can represent painting and movies in new ways and also they can do new experiments in art . Moreover , artists get help in gaining popularity to nation because they present their art at national and international level and get name and fame . In this way , it helps to bring fortune to their country.

In addition to this , restrictions can affect livelihoods of artists and if their art work is baned they will be unable to earn because their art pieces could not get sold out . Due to this , less people will opt for art work . Furthermore , it is their constitutional right to display their thought in the form of art and also many art lovers will affect if the work of artists is restricted because most people cannot get such paintings and movies . Last but not the least , art never flourishes under restrictions necause they need free mind to demonstrate their message and thoughts and limits may halt their thinking capacity .

To sum up , artists hold an important place in society and people are mature enough to decide what is right and wrong . Therefore , there is no need to put boundaries on it .