The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.

It is incontrovertible fact that every year thousand of road accident record throughout the global. It is rightly suggested that compulsion of mandatory driving course before providing the license is the best solution to curb this problem. However, the government also implement the somw rule and regulation along this course.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the this driving education is essential for the people. The first and foremost is young drivers are more likely to cause traffic accidents than others owing to they lack knowledge in regard to traffic rules. So, with the help of this course they aware about the all laws and regulations which related to the driving. To epitomise, a survey conduct by the traffic management the most accident happening by the those peole who do not know the rules. Moreover, this educational also helpful for the people in their critical situations. Because, the preficient driving skills and safe theories are taught in the course of attending a safe education course, which could help youngster drivers pay more attention to drive, and teach them how to deal with and avoid some evitable dangers.

However, this course cannot work alone because some people follow these rule or other not. But, if these laws strickly apply by the authorities then,definitely people follow it. Also, they take the some plenty of the peolle who break these rules. For example, in the Dubai the government implement the traffic law very strictly and if the people are break it they give the punishment to the people. As well as the rate of accident is very minor at this place.

In conclusion, this education has very important for the every people because it teach the alot of driving skills to the people. And, it is one of the best solution.