In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people skin outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health and society.

It is incontrovertible fact that the fairness products became an essential part of people life because people use it regularly. The market trend is rapidly burgeoning because of excessive or major discrimination being experience by the people. However, it affects the health adversely as well as it has some negative impact on the society.

To embark with there are plethora of reasons why the people are use these type of products. The first and foremost is nowadays myriad advertisement represent on the television and mobile phones which related to the beauty products. As well as, these add shows by the celebrities, people want to become like their role models so, they influence to use these products. Moreover, in these modern era, people do not like dull colour people, and they face the many critical problems because of their colour. To epitomize, the people reject for the marriages and these people do not get the jobs because of the personality. Also, the students are tolerated the many situation like the bullying through the other students. So, people like to use these products.

On the other hand, it affects the health of the person. Many creams made with the harmful chemicals which do not suit everyone skin. Also, it damages the natural skin and people look older in the young age because of the wrinkled. Some people suffered with the skin allegories like the redness and pimples.

To continue with my view points, the society effected by it in some ways. Majority of people some a large amount of money of these such beauty products. But, it is only extravagance which effect the budget of the people. And, it not makes the people skin fair, it has only bad effect on the skin.

In conclusion, beauty products has interval part of some people life and people use it day to day life. Because of some social evils and it effect the people life positively despite few drawbacks on the health and society.