The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being/licensed to drive.

We lives in globalize era, in which lots of accidents happened in each year. These traffic accidents can be reduce by make all drivers perfect in driving a vehicle. Drivers can learn complete driving from institute or coaching.

First of all, we have to make our country safe, for that, we have to take several steps. The number of cars run on the road, so chance of accidents are high, because of that, we have to learn driving from various institutes. With the help of learn driving, we know the traffic rules. Generally, if, we want something in our life then, we have to first learn that particular things.

Albeit, learn is the best way to reduce traffic accident. Because of learning, people can drive safely with appropriate knowledge of cars or any vehicle. Learners also know the importance of safe driving.

We have to give exam before the being licensed to drive the vehicle. Exam ensures to us that, “now we capable to drive the car”.

On the other hand, there are lots of other way to reduce traffic accident such as, improves the roads, provide the traffic lights, where it need, and spread the roads. Governments established strict traffic rules and warn folk to don’t try to break the rules. If, any people caught with breaking down the rules, then find them. But, traffic accident fall down by improve our method of driving. Accident its only depends to us, how we drive.

To pen down, I would like to say that, government should produce strictly rules against rude drivers. However, we can reduce traffic accident by learning from various institutes.