The best way to reduce youth crime is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree.

" Education is like a candle which burns and darkness go away" . Educative person is capable of facing every difficult situation. Crimes by younger generation increased day by day, to reduce the crime; should parents be educated with parental skills or not? According to my perception, it is best way to get rid from serious crimes and I shall give some reasons for my agreement.

To begin with, we should know the reasons of crimes by youngsters as well as benefit of parental skills. Firstly, when parents do not recognize their child interpersonal skills and forced them to choose stream according to their parents wish such as engineering, doctor and so on. Besides it, when parents started support their children to do work according to their interest. There will less chance of youth yo give birth to serious crimes like snatching, murdering and other crimes reduced by 27% in india in last year. Because youth may feel independent.

Probing ahead, when a child indulge in bad companh and do wrong things like smoking, drinking, gambling, and start to go serious crimes for needs of drugs. At that moment every parent seems helpless, and they start abusing their own child but, instead of treated them harshly. every parents should firstly know the reason behind it and then tackle the situation with care and making decision with their heart as well as talking to their child in isolation.for instance 2 youngsters have freedom to live their own life in their own way after their parents educated with skills called parental.

To conclude, I take the ground that parents should appreciate their child work as well as they should understand them in every situation, also youth should not break their parents trust.