big salaries are much more important than job satisfaction

do you agree or disagree

.give opinions and exam example

Gone are the days when masses felt cheerful with less amenities.this notion has undergone see changes ever since the modernization took place. At present scenario messes adhere that high wages are more essential as compared to work satisfaction. I endorse with the given statement. This essay shall elucidate along with my slant in ensuing segments .

First and foremost,reason why masses are giving preference to high pay that, high price of goods and services. everyone want to fullfill their basic needs such as food, cloth, furniture Which are too much expensive.To be more precise, people need surplus amount of money to fulfill their basic amenity. Everyone want to send their child in reputed school, where as every school demand high fees.For example in Australia peoples are working four days in a week and they enjoy their life in weekend, they are happy with their earning.Due to low price of goods .they can easily and survive where as in India has high price of goods . It is difficult to survive with the low salaries. Hence high salaries are essential to survive in life.Secondly everyone wants luxurious life.For instance car, bike, good house which is not possible in low salaries.In this epoch mankind are becoming more materialistic.This is the reason people are giving respect only those people who are rich.Owing to this, people are more concerning on high wages .

However, job satisfaction might be necessary for human emotional development. It might be gave them relaxation and helpful to reduce their stress which produce in high earning services.Not only this,it is might be benefit to do work on working place and helpful to built family relation on working place but also it might be fruitful for their health also.Nevertheless satisfaction a is not only key of success.If the person want to grow then they need money which is significantly important for holistic development of human life.Money is not everything but without money is nothing.It is necessary to survive in life rather than satisfaction .

To recapitulation,I vehemently voch that although, in this epoch work satisfaction is essential which is always boost up the confidence of human yet surplus amount of salaries are also needful to fulfil their needs and develop their lifestyle of mankind.It is necessary for the holistic growth of mankind and nation.