some people says that educational success depend most of the time on having a good teachers others says that attitude of students also matter discuss both view and give your opinion

Gone are the days when learning education was great challenge for students.However, this attitude has undergone the sea change.ever since the technology took place. Some people adhere that effort done by master trainers has responsible for the children academic achievement.While other reckon that it is depend on learners attitude.This essay shall elucidates the both prospective along with the slant ensuing segments.

First and foremost teachers are professionally well trained with teaching skills .Owing to this, they have knowledge the teaching techniques which give the strong influence to the student.The trainer teach the students according to their psychology.To illustrate, the teachers know that curriculum pattern and teaching pedglogy.Which is helpful to understand the need of the students those are slow learner.To be more precise, they give them positive feedback and wives which motivate them to get good marks and broke the records.Dr. Abdul kalam, For instance always express their grattitude towards their teachers for their successful life.Thus the teachers teaching always motivate the student to get higher score in acadmic .

However,students own efforts also play indispensible role for their success.Firstly, due to the vast curriculum teacher could not teach every concept in the class with a short spin off period.It is not possible to pay attention on every student's in short term of period .Consequently,Students need their own hard work to get a high score band.Moreover learner's positive attitude towards study always create history.For example,teachers teach every students in the same classroom some get higher score band and some loose their marks.Every success came with their own dedication, teachers can show them path and solve their difficulities.Success in academic depend on the student's hard work .

To recapitulate I vehemently voch that although teachers always guide their lerner and teach them to how to get success yet success is only come on those learners and who give their best in academic.In my opinion hard work and individual's own attitude is the key of success.which is necessary to become a successful in academic as well as life.