In the future no one buy a printed newspaper or books because they able to read everything that they want online without payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement .

Gone of the days when newspaper and books were huge source to get in touch political, social and economic news. This notion has gone under sea changes ever since technology took place. some people adhere that hard copy of newspaper and books will not be part of future life due to the availability of e-newspaper and e-books. I endorse with large extent in the given statement. This essay shall elucidate the reasons of my slant in ensuing segment.

First and foremost, reason why printed newspaper and books will be declined in future that online system is most the cheapest way where the masses can read news and books online on their mobile and computer at any place. To be more precise, printed books and newspaper are expensive as compared to e-newspaper and e - books. It is also known that people can read news anywhere without carry heavy books and newspaper. In pastime people were unable to read some books which were expensive. Owing to, Online availability economically poor category of reader can easily read their favourite books without investing a hefty amount of money. For instance, a survey report Shown results in Australia 80 percent reader, read the books in year 2001 whereas after uploading news on website the ratio of reader increase at zenith level in year 2020 which was 90 percent. Hence, Online is utmost the cheapest and popular mode to read newspaper. Secondly, Online news comes with video and audio which made Its more attractive even children and old people those are not able to read and write. By waching, news they can easily understand the news. Not only this but also, online newspaper reach very quickly to reader which is always made them up to date with global news. The masses can also read past date newspaper in a few seconds as everyday newspaper is available on website which was not possible in pastime. Consequently, In future newspaper and books will be availability online only.

However, for senior citizen, It might be comfortable to read hard copy of newspaper and books as they are used to read printed newspaper and books since their childhood. It may be helpful for them to spend time to read newspaper and books which is not possible online. Nevertheless, In present time every one is known to use technology even senior citizen are also familiar with the use of technology. By this I mean, they are enjoying online reading of newspaper and books. If they read their favourite book and newspaper online. It is helpful to reduce their stress which comes after retirement age when they feel lonely with the absent of their peers. Online reading is a beneficial for older age people.

To recapitulate, after discussing the pros of e-newspaper and e-book I vehemently vich that although, It might be harmful for eyes of reader to read online newspaper and books yet it has a various merits which make its more popular. Its advantage over come the disadvantage. I would say definitely in future e- newspaper and e-books will be increase which is very essential for the growth of nations as well as individual.