most of the elderly retired peoples moving to an other countries discuss the advantage and disadvantage .

Gone are the days when elderly were reliable on the young family members.This scenario has undergone the sea changes.In this contemporary era senior citizens are moving to abroad after their retirement.This situation has various pros and cons.This essay will elucidates both prospective an ensuing segments.

First and foremost,senior citizens are moving to an other countries.Owing to this, they get a chance to do more work which is not possible int their native country.As their surplus experience it make them experts in their field.which helpful to get job in the another country.To be more precise,They gain sufficient income to survive in life as well as they are contributing to enhance the economy of residential nation.In 2019 for instances, airline travel history data shown that 70%elder people travel abroad every year.Hence senior citizen and residential country both getting benefit with this approach.Secondly,This is helpful for them to reduce their stress and health issue.which create after retirement in loneliness and lackness of suitable company. Due to busy schedule they spend their time on work and they escape from stress and anxiety.Which is beneficial for their health issues.Consequently,it gave positive influence their healthy life .

However,It has some con's firstly,native government faced lackness of experienced person who are able to train the youngsters for their work field.They also felt trouble to tackle social problem like home violence.Which reduced in the presence of senior citizen in the family.Last but not least, native country faced mance of people growth and guidance.Not only this, moral value also exist with the presence of elderly without elder the moral value also going to reduce in the society.

To recapitulate,I vehemmethy voch that although, going to other nation after retirement has various married for individual yet there are numerous demerits for nation growth and the holistic growth of the society.