Thesedays, in some countries , young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies..This trend, in many cases, should be more beneficial

First , A gap year a working or traveling seems to certainly create opportunities for young people to explore the world.That means , after a year, young people would spend time traveling to new lands, countries to expand their knowledge , learn about the big world outside.Specifically, young people would spend this one-year time volunteering , doing the work they want. Thanks to that, it brings many benefits such as: relaxation after a long time of studying, supplementing more many achievements on your resume, and finding the right direction for yourself in the future.For example,my sister, she has chosen a gap year to do creator content, thanks to job , my sister knows that she is not really suitable for this job. If you were, would you choose a gap year ?

However, admittedly a gap year might interrupt the learning process..This may , in some cases, lead to the further worsening that students will no longer feel interested in learning , so they may not continue to return to school. The present essay draws on the work of psychologist Mr.Donald trump from East University , who said that more than 20% of the young people who chose a gap year surveyed by him did not want to go back to school To exemplify this point , my friend Tom, who choosing a gap year before going to college to travel , explore the world, but this made him choose to do a travel vlog instead of going to college as originally planned.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that the benefits of choosing a gap year outweigh the disadvantages.