Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that a big income is much more vital than job enjoyment. Personally, I fundamentally disagree with this statement and the reasons will be indicated in this essay. Numerous individuals strongly believe that huge wages are extremely crucial to every resident.In other words, a handsome icome can help people to improve the quality of life as they can invest on every field that they want. For instance, they can purchase a house, buy health insurance,finance the education,etc.Moreover,a good compensation can also be a representation of riches and luxurious lifestyle.Thus,monetary benefits are critical to have a great chance to experience all amenities in the society and live a gorgeous life. However, the sense of gratification associated with the career has futher positive effect on mental health.It means, job contentment brings people a sense of fulfilment that money can not guarantee.In fact, some people who receive bloated bank accounts but experience with madness and struggle with their feelings will not enjoy life regardless of their earnings.On top of that working for intrinsic satisfaction can help us to work productively and stay driven all times.If people enjoy their job, they can work without tiredness and produce more breakthroughs,career prospects on what they are doing.For example, Jake kenyon-an American, he is the founder of kenyarn handmade dyed cloth corporation.He took up his hobby when he was infected with Co-19 and temporarilyquit his job to self-isolated at home.Then it became a turning point that made him to cease his stable job and pursue his passion for making handmade and succeed with it.Thus, it is advantageous to individuals to live a happy and fulfilled life. To sum up, an appealing pay-out is utilizable to obtain a high-class life,however,the sense of gratification associated with the career in order to execute goals and to enjoy a lovely life.