Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

For many generations humanity has searched the opportunity to fulfill their talents which would be appreciated. In modern society, people still argue that the good wealth is much more significant than performing dreams and self-realisation. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that the well-off life is important, but most vital is to enjoy the avocation.

To my mind, the employees enjoying work bring more value to the company which they work in. Researchers say that when the job satisfaction is obtained, labor productivity rises, which has a beneficial effect on human’s development. Proved that a person, seeing the result of their work, performs tasks better, faster and more creatively. For example, “Apple” company’s policy is based on the fact that each employee can see that their work is visible and appreciated, which leads to the growing of the company. Thus, if humans are happy of their job, they help to progress.

More over, on my opinion, that people who work just for money, and who do not enjoy what they do become unhappy. The person can not work under constant stress, and if they can not see the positive outcome. This can lead to deep stress and depression. For instance, if the persons working in a company, where their boss never happy with their performance, and colleagues are waiting for an opportunity to betray them, those persons will resign, no matter how good money is. Simply because their emotional health is more important. In other words, the part of creating a happy society is that people should enjoy the results of their work.

To conclude, I am deeply convinced that the job gratification is more substantial, than the high income, because it brings persons happiness and makes them productive.