We know that most adults spend a great deal of their time at work. Hence, they need to be sure that their job is fulfilling. In this essay, I will consider factors related to job satisfaction and how realistic these factors are.

Obviously, the most important reason that people work is for money. One survey revealed that people who work in a highly payed job are much happier than those who do not. Another main factor that determines job satisfaction is the work environment. Useful work conditions contribute to a high gratification by giving employees the morale to work. Employers should be provided by healthy work environment with minimum risks. Moreover, it is important to mention the personal advancement. Most people need a precise caker path and appreciation for the work done. For instance, staff whose efforts are not appreciated by their company will not be enjoying what they are doing. A job without promotion and recognition demotivates employees and reduces their satisfaction. However, many people may enjoy their job but poor salary might more them unhappy with their profession. For example, our country is full of people who adore their work, but due to our economycs and dreadful system, they do not enough money. This is one of the reasons why our society aim to live in foreign countries.

The job satisfaction for all workers in unrealistic because in most cases people do not get what they want. Great amount of employees are obsessed with financial gain but in reality they do not like what they are doing. People need to balance their work and free time by getting involved in activities that they enjoy. It will ensure that they get satisfied with work so making their lives more interesting.

In conclusion, we should admit that it is difficult to get an ideal job that totally fulfills workers. However, they can create their satisfaction by balancing their work and free time and doing what they really love. In this way, satisfaction level of labourers will significantly increase.