Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

It often argues that it is more advantageous to get a high wage job, even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely agree with this opinion and think that earning more money is more important than feeling happy.

First of all, I believe that getting a high salary means the job mission plays a more critical role.

In developing countries where workers are redundant if we can have enough ability to deal with big missions from a company, we can get deserve the amount of money. For example, in Vietnam, a list of hot jobs includes technology, banking, healthy which workers in those areas have a high impact on society, however, they also have huge pressure in their job. Hence, I think a high salary can provide us more challenges to improve ourselves.

Secondly, having a job with a high salary can give us more capability to tackle the problem that happens in a lifetime. our life target is not only being happy but also consider many targets during each life stage such as graduation, married, having a baby, etc. All of those stages need good preparation. For example, one of the biggest worries of each couple after the wedding is to buy a house, if each person gets a high enough wage the couple can reach their purpose quickly and then they will arrange their future target better than ones get a low salary. Thus, the advantages of a high salary job that keep you focusing separately between company mission and daily life mission.

In conclusion, I strongly recommend that a good salary can bring us more challenges, high impact, more money to keep us focusing better on the job that can bring happiness and motivated in the future.