Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, learning English is a trend for children when they just begin the first lesson in primary school. Because of such a trend, the parents have to prepare a lot of thing for their kid. I think that study foreign langue earlier should be good but it still has some disadvantage due to the children are forced unnaturally.

From city to country, once the living condition is much improving, the parents want to spend all the best thing for their son that will bring a bright future. Learning English is one of such invisible requirement. They try to help the kid emerged into an English environment, following many methods on the internet to keep their kid in the right way. Especially, children can study foreign langue from primary school. in this time, they can improve speaking skill easier and much faster and in secondary school. Besides, if we can give the children a suitable way to enjoy a new langue, it will be much better for them in higher degree when they have a lot of need-to-lessons. As a result, the children will think that the new langue is interesting and funny. it can help them to have more chance of learning more and more. Next, if we begin learning new langue from secondary school, we even cannot know where to start, because others know much better than us. Let image that if you were children. In addition, having a new langue will have children brain have more link and they will be more clever for communication.

However, if we applied a wrong method to force the children too soon, it will have a terrible effect on them. Every single day, the children have to speak, writing new langue as a necessary mission, they will become boring and lead to scaring it, then it is hard to require the kid learn more and more such dislike thing. Moreover, in the age of development native langue, the children have to learn another, it will be so dangerous if the children mix that langue together without any long and meaning sentences. In Vietnam, there are a lot such cases when they are trying becoming a normal state on the hospital after many efforts form both parent and the kid to learning a new langue.

In summary, learning foreign language soon will be better for the future of the kid, it is a perfect time or doing such a thing. However, the parents need to consider carefully a suitable, natural method to help the kid leaning well and protect them.