Both women and men have full time job. It is logical that they should share the housework tasks equally, to what extent you agree or disagree with the statement?

Gone are the days when women used to be treated as puppets and slaves and were behaved so badly .Women now a days are rubbing shoulder with men and proving themselves in every sector of professionalism .Here my statement ask whether men and women ought to share household tasks equally or not as both are the bread winner. in this essay, i would like to give my views for and against of the statement

To start with, women and men both are human and both of them have equal rights to do things equally in their personal life as well as in professional. If a man works 8 hours a day equally along with his woman and later on order their women to do household work is completely unacceptable and insane. Both of them have god made body and it is natural to get tired after hard day so both of them should share their work equally.Sharing household work among men and women help them to strengthen their relation and it gives immense pleasure to women watching their partners helping them

On the other hand, conventionally, women are thought to be the specialist in household works. since its their pet job so they should do household things along with jobs as they can do it in minutes on the other hand men will take hours for the same work. Women are consider princess of kitchen ,they are more tidy as compare to men and can complete household tasks more significantly so i strongly believe that they should give them go

Though household tasks are not cup of tea of men but it depends on person to person. A genuine man will always find time and will help a working women in household things

In a nutshell,both men and women should complete household tasks as it is said one and one is equal to 11,so doing it together will make it interesting and quick