Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, the consumption of online products is gradually increasing day by day, although the prize is more or less. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why online shopping is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Let's begin by looking at the advantages of internet shopping. The first is the rising of discounts, which means offering cashback or offers on the products. In other words, whereas 10 years ago, the average family has around 50$ per month to spend on groceries and households, now the figure has dropped to 35$ and so the idea of buying something and consumption is remarkable. On the other hand, the second is ample of products, which means an abundance of choices. For instance, before the independence of India there are only a few companies for every product, then after multinational companies have arrived and now there are many unknown products.

Turning to the other side of the argument, by this online consumption, the folks who are having shops are been effected. On the behalf, the local products are safer than online. For instance, whereas 10 years ago the consumption of products from the shopkeeper is more than now. On the other hand, people are becoming more lazy and clumsy, which causes many health problems. For instance, recent research has concluded that 30% of the individuals are affected by medical issues in u.k

all things considered, personally I think there are more pros than cons in online shopping. Although it has disadvantages it takes our country to the next level of evolution