Nowadays, people more encouraged for shopping in internet rather than to go to shopping centre. This caused by the advancement of technology such as internet which make transaction of things and services easier and cheaper. This essay will discuss both of benefits and risks for having transaction in the internet.

Firstly, Buy things and get services in the internet have several advantages for modern society. As well as the way to communicate to each other become advanced, people have a lot of choices to decide which items that they want to get. For instance, if a person want buy some clothes and dress, they have just choose in their own smartphone or personal computers. With this easiness, people should not mobilise from one shop to another for just looking for an item. Another benefits for shopping online is the price is usually cheaper than in Store. Shop on the internet are always want to earn more than in Store, so they low down the price as well as they can get more profit from customers.

However, there are a risk to accounted for the customers if they want to put shopping on the internet as their lifestyle. Internet is just the media which connected between the sellers and the buyers, so they are not having meet each other or not doing face to face interaction. This will caused a deception, which one side is unindentified for offering or demanding things and services on the internet.

In conclusion, I argue that advantages of buying things on the internet far outweigh the disadavantages. The development of way to transaction between supplier and demander must to utilise which can make easier from shopping in these days.